Fall Fashion 2015

Back to school commercials are in full swing. That can only mean one thing…the dreaded end of summer. For weeks, retail stores have been offering sales off summer items, in order to make room for the incoming fall items. Well, ladies and gents, the fall items are officially here, and I couldn’t be more excited.

Stores such as Zara, Need Supply, Asos, and Top Shop have debuted their fall arrivals and there are some pieces that I am absolutely thrilled about. Here are just a few pieces that will most likely empty my bank account, because let’s face it, I have no self control when it comes to shopping.

FAUX SUEDE OVERSHIRT from Zara
HAND MADE WAISTCOAT from Zara
LEATHER AND METAL HEELED BOOTIES from Zara
 ASOS Oversized Scarf In 70s Orange Stripe
MARCIE CARDIGAN, Farrow Need Supply
LASSEN, Janessa Leone Need Supply

Of course, there are much more pieces that I can’t wait to purchase once Friday rolls around and I finally get paid! Let’s just hope I don’t spend my entire check. I do have bills to pay!

Until next time!

Leave a Reply

