Welcome To My Blog!!

IMG_0837

My name is Ecclesia, a twenty-something year old aspiring writer, born and raised in Brooklyn, NY. Here, I’ll share some of my favorite places to eat here in the city, new beauty products that I’ve fallen in love with, and some random thoughts that plague my mind on a daily. You’ll also come to see my love for New York and the different scenes that I’ll encounter on my journey with this blog.

Thanks for stopping by and feel free to share any comments on what you would like me to post.

Follow me: Instagram – @ecclesia21

                       Twitter – @ecclesia_mck

                        Facebook – @ Ecclesia McKenzie

For business inquiries or collaborations, email me at ecclesiamckenzie@gmail.com.

Leave a Reply

