New Beauty Buys

IMG_0432
Marc Jacobs Daisy perfume, Makeup Eraser, Makeup Forever Mist & Fix, Beauty Blender, Josie Maran Light Argan Oil, Origins GinZing Eye Cream, Mac Pro Longwear Lip Pencil in Bittersweet, Makeup Forever Setting Powder, Mac Cyber, NARS Concealor in Caramel, Mac Spice it Up

Hey everyone! I hope you’re all enjoying the rest of the weekend!

I wanted to do a quick post on some of the new beauty products that I’ve recently purchased. I’ll do an update on some of my favorites as well as another post on an amazing mask that I purchased that is known to have a cult following.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

