Cult Favorite Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask

 

 

Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask
Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay Mask

Hi Everyone! Hope you all enjoyed your Halloween weekend!

Last week, I mentioned doing an update on an affordable mask that I’ve heard does wonders for your skin. I’ve finally had the chance to do give the Aztec Secret Indian Healing Clay mask a try to see what all of the hype was about. The mask comes in a large tub that contains dried clay. I tried it two different times, once with water and the second with apple cider vinegar since my skin was in desperate need of its miracle qualities. The water mixture did not seem as effective as with the apple cider vinegar mixture, but unfortunately, the apple cider vinegar left my skin extremely red and blotchy.

The next morning, my skin did not feel or look any different than before with either mixtures. It certainly did not make my skin look and feel smooth, nor did it reduce the size of my pores. I even broke out a little on my cheek after the second use.

That being said, I’ll most likely stick to my usual mask, which seems to do the job just fine. Sometimes what works for others may not work for you.

Let me know if you’ve ever tried this mask. If so, did it help or hurt your skin? Leave your comments below!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

