Staying Motivated & Hopeful

Hi Everyone!

We are almost to the end of January and I’m afraid the January Blues are slowly creeping in.

Recently, I’ve been having trouble staying motivated and positive. For a while, I’ve been debating which direction I would like to go with this blog. I feel as if the content that I’ve been covering isn’t as fresh and original as I would like. I’ve looked to other blogs as inspiration, however, I still feel as if I’m falling short.

I would love to try new things and find new content, but what I would truly love is some help. What are some things you feel that would help revive my blog? Being that it is a lifestyle blog, should I open the content up more, or should I become more specific and find a smaller niche?

I truly would love to hear your thoughts and would appreciate any advice given. I’m also looking for a weekend photographer in the coming months that are looking to build their resume and portfolio. If you or anyone you know are interested, contact me at ecclesiamckenzie@gmail.com. Leave your comments below!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

