OOTD: Valentine’s Day Special

Hey everyone! Happy Valentine’s Day! I hope you’re all enjoying this day cozying up to someone special in your life, whether it be a best friend, family member, or significant other.

I thought I’d do a quick post to commemorate this day with an #OOTDย post. While it is 1 degree here in NYC, that should not stand in the way of looking your best on a day like today. (I did, however, wear a different coat lol.)

My Misguided sweater dress in this lovely rust color paired with my Dolce Vita over the knee, suede boots, makes for a perfect outfit on this chilly day. My Zara camel coat helps give me some length and height, while nicely pulling together the outfit with a classy feel.

What are your plans for Valentine’s Day? Leave your comments below! Also, please like this post if you would like to see more posts like this.

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

