IMG_1985

Mini Fashion Haul: LA Trip

Hi everyone! Hope you all had a great weekend!

In less than two weeks, I’ll be taking a trip to LA for the weekend. I cannot fully express my excitement for this trip other than saying this has been my dream for as long as I can remember. That being said, I’ve done some shopping this weekend in preparation for my trip.

To be honest, I really did not need to go shopping, but I just couldn’t help myself. Here are some of the things that I purchased.

IMG_1985
Left: Top Shop Wrap Mini Skirt, Zara Wedge Heels    Right: Zara Mini Skirt, Zara Heels

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Zara Bomber Jacket, Zara Biker Pants, Top Shop Mesh T Shirt
Zara Bomber Jacket, Zara Biker Pants, Top Shop Mesh T Shirt

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

To be honest, I’m really excited about my new bomber jacket. It’s been trending for some time and I finally got my hands on one for a decent price. Couldn’t be happier!

What are some of your travel plans for this year? Let me know in the comments below! Also, please feel free to like this post!

Until next time…

Leave a Reply

